August 18, 2006 at 2:00 am Leave a comment

Wow.  I had a very good SAHM day yesterday.  I got up very early, finished my internet stuff by 7:30 a.m., fed Gabriella and then worked some on the knitting piece that I am going to work this pattern out on.  Then I got a bit of packing done, no books are available for the next 2 1/2 weeks now.  After that I got the kids all packed up in the car and went down to the elementary school to drop off some paperwork and then headed over to the market to pick up a couple of ingredients for the dinner I had planned.  Then we came home, I got dinner prepped and the Fabric Selections page up on here for the baby wraps.  It was back to packing after that. 

I am thinking of asking a ‘former’ friend to design a logo for me with some monetary compensation and some kind of linking and credit on my website.  What do you think she’ll say, Steph?

Entry filed under: Knitting, Test Longies, Wraps.

Busy Days

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

  • 3,322
Red scarf Project 2007

