Wow!

October 7, 2006 at 3:41 am Leave a comment

I’ve not been around in awhile.  We moved mid-September and I have been trying to get us all settled in.  I worked on the site a lot today and stocked lots of new items!  Everybody go take a look, there’s a little something for everyone.

I’ve been contemplating including mini-washcloths knit from cotton in orders.  I love them, they are so soft!  I was thinking I might add them to my stock if there’s interest.

I’m so excited about everything we have going on around here, keep checking back!  And join our new Yahoo! group to be kept updated to stockings and sales!


Click here to join PyxiKnits
Click to join PyxiKnits

Shelli

Entry filed under: Knitting, Other Crafting, Sewing, Wraps.

Fabric Selections for Vicki (nearly) No More Tears

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

  • 3,322
Red scarf Project 2007

